A A A
Skip to content

You are here

Announcements

On November 22 in Astana will host the international conference "Kazakhstan, friendly to the child!", on the 25th anniversary of independence of Kazakhstan and the 70th anniversary of the UN Children's Fund (hereafter UNICEF).

The event will be attended by the deputies of the Mazhilis of the Kazakh Parliament, representatives of the National Commission for women Affairs and family-demographic policy under the President of Kazakhstan, UNICEF in Kazakhstan, public associations of disabled persons and public authorities.

On 16 November in all regions of Kazakhstan is the world day against diabetes. The purpose of the event was to raise awareness about the disease and its prevention.

Categories:
Changed on 15 November, 2016 - 11:51

4 November 2016 in Almaty, Kazakhstan will begin its work VIII international Congress "Modern approaches to the treatment of infertility. Art: Present and future" with participation of leading experts in the field of reproductive technologies from Russia, Ukraine, Israel, Germany, Denmark, Belgium, UK, Spain, Italy, India, Thailand, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and Kazakhstan.

PRESS ANNOUNCEMENT

Dear colleagues!

On 3 November, there will be a 13-th Kazakhstan international exhibition "Astana Zdorovie - 2016", it will also host the international conference on the theme "Circulation of medicines and medical devices in the Republic of Kazakhstan. Modern trends".

Organizers: Ministry of health and social development of Kazakhstan, LLP "SK-pharmacy", JSC KazMedTech.

ANNOUNCEMENT

Dear colleagues!

28 October 2016 in Astana in the Palace of Peace and Accord will host a solemn event devoted to Day of workers of social protection system of Kazakhstan, celebrated annually on the last Sunday of October. The event will be awarded to the winners of the Republican contest "the Best worker in the system of social protection".

ANNOUNCEMENT

Dear colleagues!

October 27, 2016 in Shymkent in the hotel "Rixos Khadisha Shymkent", on the eve of Day of workers of system of social protection, which is celebrated in Kazakhstan on the last Sunday of October will be held Republican exhibition "the Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan" in 2016.

The exhibition will present 32 of the social project of 16 regions of the country - winners of regional competitions.

26 September 2016 in Almaty will begin a two-day international conference on integrated TB control with participation of the Minister of health and social development of Kazakhstan Tamara Duysenova.

20 September 2016 in the Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Leader of the Nation (Nazarbayev Centre) will be the third meeting of senior officials of the Almaty process on refugee protection and international migration.

September 2, 2016 at the hotel Diplomat will host a round table on the topic "the Kazakh-Finnish cooperation on the development of medical services and medical education", which will be the signing of the Memorandum on cooperation in the development of nursing care between the medical College of Astana and two universities of applied Sciences in Finland.                                                                                   

June 29, 2016 will take place in Astana, the reporting meeting with the population the Minister of Healthcare and Social Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan T. K. Duisenova.

Place of realization: Astana, Left Side, Kunayev str., 4, Cosmedicine Concert hall (entrance from the side of the building "Transport Tower").

The event starts at: 15.00 hours.

Date and time of the event:

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 15:00

Pages

Achievements over the years of independence of RK
Targeted social assistance
Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan
The Republican contest «Enbekzholy»
Skills and jobs
NQS

A A A
Перейти к содержимому

Вы здесь

Анонсы

22 ноября в Астане состоится международная конференция «Казахстан, дружественный к ребенку!», посвященная 25-летию независимости РК и 70-летию Детского фонда ООН (далее – ЮНИСЕФ).

В мероприятии примут участие депутаты Мажилиса Парламента РК, представители Национальной комиссии по делам женщин и семейно-демографической политике при Президенте РК, ЮНИСЕФ в Казахстане, общественных объединений инвалидов и государственных органов.

16 ноября во всех регионах Казахстана отмечается Всемирный день борьбы с сахарным диабетом. Цель проведения мероприятия - повышение осведомленности населения об этом заболевании и его профилактике.

4 ноября 2016 года в г. Алматы начнет свою работу VIII Международный Конгресс «Современные подходы к лечению бесплодия. ВРТ: Настоящее и будущее» с участием ведущих специалистов в области репродуктивных технологий из России, Украины, Израиля, Германии, Дании, Бельгии, Великобритании, Испании, Италии, Индии, Таиланда, Кыргызстана, Узбекистана, Таджикистана и Казахстана.

ПРЕСС-АНОНС

Уважаемые коллеги!

3 ноября т.г. состоится 13-ая Казахстанская Международная выставка «Astana Zdorovie - 2016», в ее рамках также пройдет Международная конференция на тему «Обращение лекарственных средств и медицинских изделий в Республике Казахстан. Современные тенденции».

 Организаторы: Министерство здравоохранения и социального развития РК,  ТОО «СК-Фармация» и АО «КазМедТех».

АНОНС

Уважаемые коллеги!

28 октября 2016 года в г. Астана во Дворце Мира и Согласия состоится торжественное мероприятие, посвященное Дню работников системы социальной защиты РК, ежегодно отмечаемого в последнее воскресенье октября. В рамках мероприятия будут награждены победители республиканского конкурса «Лучший работник в системе социальной защиты».

АНОНС

Уважаемые коллеги!

27 октября 2016 года в г. Шымкент в отеле «Rixos Khadisha Shymkent», в преддверии Дня работников системы социальной защиты, отмечаемого в Казахстане в последнее воскресенье октября, состоится Республиканская выставка «Лучшие социальные проекты, реализуемые в Казахстане» 2016 года.

В рамках выставки будут презентованы 32 социальных проекта из
16 регионов страны - победители региональных конкурсов.

26 сентября 2016 года в Алматы начнется двухдневная Международная конференция по интегрированному контролю туберкулеза с участием Министра здравоохранения и социального развития РК Тамары Дуйсеновой.

20 сентября 2016 года в Библиотеке Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Лидера Нации (Назарбаев Центр) состоится третья встреча высших должностных лиц Алматинского процесса по защите беженцев и международной миграции.

2 сентября 2016 года в гостинице Дипломат пройдет круглый стол на тему «Казахстанско-Финское сотрудничество по развитию медицинских услуг и медицинского образования», в рамках которого состоится подписание Меморандума о сотрудничестве в развитии сестринского дела между медицинским колледжом Астаны и двумя университетами прикладных наук Финляндии.

29 июня 2016 года в г. Астана состоится отчетная встреча с населением Министра здравоохранения и социального развития Республики Казахстан Т.К. Дуйсеновой.

 Место проведения: г. Астана, Левый берег, ул. Кунаева, 4, Киноконцертный зал Казмедиацентра (вход со стороны здания «Транспорт Тауэр»).

Начало мероприятия: 15.00 часов.

Страницы

Достижения за годы независимости РК
Адресная социальная помощь
Онлайн калькулятор по исчислению АСП
Проверка статуса
Лучшие социальные проекты, реализуемые в Казахстане
Республиканский конкурс «Еңбек жолы»
Развитие трудовых навыков и стимулирование рабочих мест
НСК
Новый национальный классификатор занятий