A A A
Skip to content

You are here

From 1 January 2017, Kazakhstan has introduced a new simplified regime to attract foreign labor.

In February 2017 local Executive bodies 476 employers 2063 issued a permit for attracting foreign labor force, which paid a tax levy in the amount KZT 436,9 million, the press service of the Ministry of labor and social protection of population of RK.

The people of Kazakhstan have the opportunity to receive a specialty in mobile courses.

Any scientific-technical revolution leads to the disappearance of some occupations and certain industries. Therefore, anticipating the upcoming release of jobs, the demand for skilled workers in Kazakhstan actively begin the modernization of the labor market, which is essential to the modernization of the economy.

Categories:
Changed on 13 March, 2017 - 13:27

Since may 1, in a pilot mode for residents of remote settlements will be organized mobile training courses, to enable people to learn and get a profession. This was announced by the Minister of labor and social protection of population of Kazakhstan Tamara Duissenova said at a press conference in the Government.

Today at the meeting with the Minister of labor and social protection of population of RK Tamara Duissenova representatives of the American chamber of Commerce in Kazakhstan: Deputy Director of the Kazakhstan Royal Dutch Shell Dirk Eppner and Director in Kazakhstan Boston Consulting Group, Jan Dirk Viber commended the changes made in the rules of attracting foreign labor force in Kazakhstan,reports BNews.kz.

98.7% of objects of the Republic have been certified in 2016 on the subject of accessibility for persons with disabilities, Deputy Minister of labor and social protection of population of Kazakhstan Svetlana Zhakupova said at a briefing in the Department.

S. Zhakupova reminded that Kazakhstan has 36 of the 200 objects that are most often visited by persons with disabilities.

In 2017, more than 21 thousand unemployed and self-employed young Kazakh citizens will be free to study the field of workers, said Vice-Minister of labor and social protection of population of Kazakhstan Birzhan Nurymbetov at the briefing "On results of realization of the program "employment Road map-2020" and a new Program of development of productive employment and mass entrepreneurship" in the office, the correspondent BNews.kz.

210 employers paid a tax levy in the amount of KZT 182.8 million in connection with the recruitment of foreign labor.

The state service in delivery of permissions is carried out directly by the local authorities, and through the portal of "electronic government" on the principle of "one window".

Recall from 1 January 2017, Kazakhstan has introduced a new simplified regime to attract foreign labor, according to which the terms of issuance of work permits and revoked administrative requirements for employers.

The Ministry of healthcare and Social Development of Kazakhstan held a regular meeting of the Coordination Council in the field of social protection of the disabled people under the chairmanship of the Minister Tamara Duissenova.

The Department reported that the meeting discussed issues such as: the realization of rights and improvement of the quality of life of disabled persons in Kazakhstan and participation of the disabled people in cultural and sports life of the community.

For the provision of medical services by teams of the Republican center of sanitary aviation was made 2192 flights, reported in the Ministry of Healthcare and Social Development of Kazakhstan.

Compared to 2015, the number of flights has increased by 43 or 2%. For 12 months of last year the specialists of the aircraft provided 2700 medical services, there were 2143 transporting patients, 433 consultations and 124 operations.

Educational institutions of secondary vocational education under the control of local authorities are still training specialists who are unclaimed in the labor market. It was stated during the meeting of the government of Kazakhstan by the Minister of health and Social development Tamara Duisenova, reported the correspondent of BNews.kz.

Pages

Achievements over the years of independence of RK
Targeted social assistance
Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan
The Republican contest «Enbekzholy»
Skills and jobs

A A A
Перейти к содержимому

Вы здесь

С 1 января 2017 года в Казахстане введен новый упрощенный режим привлечения иностранной рабочей силы.

В феврале 2017 года местными исполнительными органами 476 работодателям выдано 2063 разрешения на привлечение иностранной рабочей силы, которыми уплачен налоговый сбор в размере 436,9 млн. тенге, сообщает пресс-служба Министерства труда и социальной защиты населения РК.

Государственная услуга по выдаче разрешений осуществляется как непосредственно местными исполнительными органами, так и посредствам портала «электронного правительства» по принципу «одного окна».

У казахстанцев появилась возможность получить специальность на мобильных курсах.

С 1 мая в пилотном режиме для жителей отдаленных населенных пунктов будет организованы мобильные курсы обучения, чтобы люди могли на местах обучаться и получить профессию. Об этом сообщила министр труда и социальной защиты населения РК Тамара Дуйсенова на пресс-конференции в Правительстве РК.

Сегодня на встрече с министром труда и социальной защиты населения РК Тамарой Дуйсеновой представители Американской торговой палаты в РК: заместитель директора в Казахстане Royal Dutch Shell Дирк Эппнер и директор в Казахстане Boston Consulting Group Ян Дирк Вайбер дали положительную оценку изменениям, внесенным в правила привлечения иностранной рабочей силы в Казахста,передает BНовости.kz.

98,7% объектов республики паспортизированы в 2016 году на предмет доступности для инвалидов, сообщила вице-министр труда и социальной защиты населения РК Светлана Жакупова на брифинге в ведомстве.

С. Жакупова напомнила, что всего в Казахстане имеется 36 200 объектов, которые наиболее часто посещаются инвалидами.

В 2017 году более 21 тыс безработных и самозанятых молодых казахстанцев смогут бесплатно обучиться рабочим специальностям, сообщил вице-министр труда и социальной защиты населения РК Биржан Нурымбетов на брифинге «Об итогах реализации программы «Дорожная карта занятости-2020» и о новой Программе развития продуктивной занятости и массового предпринимательства» в ведомстве, передает корреспондент 

210 работодателей уплатили налоговый сбор в размере 182,8 млн тенге в связи с привлечением иностранной рабочей силы.

Государственная услуга по выдаче разрешений осуществляется как непосредственно местными исполнительными органами, так и посредствам портала «электронного правительства» по принципу «одного окна».

Напомним, с 1 января 2017 года в Казахстане введен новый упрощенный режим привлечения иностранной рабочей силы, в соответствии с которым сокращены сроки выдачи рабочих разрешений и отменены административные требования к работодателям.

В Министерстве здравоохранения и социального развития РК состоялось очередное заседание Координационного совета в области социальной защиты инвалидов под председательством министра Тамары Дуйсеновой.

Как сообщили в ведомстве, в ходе заседания были рассмотрены вопросы реализации прав и улучшения качества жизни инвалидов в РК, расширения участия инвалидов в культурной и спортивной жизни общества.

Для оказания медицинских услуг бригадами Республиканского центра санитарной авиации в 2016 году выполнено 2192 вылета, сообщили в МЗСР РК.

По сравнению с 2015 годом количество вылетов увеличилось на 43 или на 2%. Всего за 12 месяцев прошлого года специалистами санавиации было оказано 2700 медицинских услуг, из них 2143 транспортировки пациентов, 433 консультации и 124 операции. 

Учебные заведения среднего профессионального образования, находящиеся под контролем местных органов, до сих пор готовят специалистов, невостребованных на рынке труда. Об этом заявила министр здравоохранения и социального развития Тамара Дуйсенова в ходе заседания правительства РК, передает корреспондент BНовости.kz.

Страницы

Достижения за годы независимости РК
Адресная социальная помощь
Онлайн калькулятор по исчислению АСП
Проверка статуса
Лучшие социальные проекты, реализуемые в Казахстане
Республиканский конкурс «Еңбек жолы»
Развитие трудовых навыков и стимулирование рабочих мест
НСК
Новый национальный классификатор занятий