A A A
Skip to content

You are here

In Almaty in the framework of the program "employment roadmap 2020" will be repaired 133 infrastructure facility before the end of the year, according to the Ministry of health and social development of the RK. 

Thanks to the comprehensive measures on social support of citizens made by the state, in the period from 2001 to 2015 proportion of population with incomes below the subsistence minimum decreased from 46.7% to 2.7%, respectively. This indicator demonstrates the reduction of poverty and improving the quality of life of Kazakhstan. 

From the moment of creation (the first flight carried out on 12 July 2011) service of sanitary aviation of Kazakhstan implemented 8643 departure: 2011 – 323, 2012 – 1005, 2013 – 1355, 2014 – 1875, 2015 – 2149, 10 months. 2016 – 1936 departures. Only during the above mentioned period the specialists of the aircraft was provided 10938 medical services, of which 7850 transportation of patients, 2434 advice and 654 of the operation. 28% of the total number of medical services provided on the site.

From 14 to 23 November 2016 in all regions of Kazakhstan will host a ten-day campaign dedicated to the International day of refusal of Smoking, according to Bestnews.kz

Categories:
Changed on 14 December, 2016 - 17:02

The Ministry of health and social development of the Republic of Kazakhstan with the support of the Directorate "State center for pension payment" - branch of the non-profit joint stock companies "Public Corporation "Government for citizens" and nee "Kazakhstan-Russian medical University" (hereinafter - KRMU) from June 2015, a project for online support for parents raising children with disabilities.

The Ministry of health and social development of the Republic of Kazakhstan (hereinafter – Ministry) on a rotational basis is a working body of the Interdepartmental Commission on combating illegal export, import and trafficking in human beings (hereinafter – IAC) in 2016. 

The Ministry on August 4, 2016, was carried out 32 the IAC meeting. The meeting was addressed 3 questions: 

In the framework of the working visit to Almaty region Kazakh Secretary of state Gulshara Abdykalykova visited Koksu the district hospital of 250 beds, the correspondent BNews.kz.

New medical health care institution was commissioned last year and it was built in the framework of the state strategy of health care development. Modern three-story building meets all the required standards, is fully provided material-technical base and equipment imported from Korea, Russia, Poland and Italy.

The Minister of health and social development of Kazakhstan Tamara Duysenova has opened international exhibition "Astana Zdorovie-2016", which presents the latest developments in the field of medicine, the correspondent of MIA "Kazinform".

From November 2010 to October 2016, with the assistance of JSC KazMedTech of the Ministry of health and social development of Kazakhstan in 167 health care organizations was updated medical equipment. During this period, lease purchased over 500 units of medical equipment.

28 Oct 17:57 74 ASTANA. KAZINFORM - Today in the Palace of peace and accord held a festive event devoted to Day of workers of social protection system of Kazakhstan, celebrated annually on the last Sunday of October, the press service of the Ministry of health and social protection of RK. In the event, the winners of the Republican contest "the Best worker in the system of social protection" was awarded with diplomas and valuable gifts. The audience was made by the famous artists of Kazakhstan stage.

Pages

Achievements over the years of independence of RK
Targeted social assistance
Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan
The Republican contest «Enbekzholy»
Skills and jobs
NQS

A A A
Перейти к содержимому

Вы здесь

В Алматы в рамках программы «ДКЗ 2020» будет отремонтировано 133 инфраструктурных объекта до конца года, сообщили в Министерстве здравоохранения и соцразвития РК.

«В 2016 году в г. Алматы на реализацию первого направления программы «Дорожная карта занятости 2020», предусматривающего обеспечение занятости за счет развития инфраструктуры и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства, из республиканского бюджета выделено 7,9 млрд тенге. За счет этих средств запланировано произвести капитальный ремонт в 133 инфраструктурных объектах», - говорится в сообщении.

Благодаря комплексным мерам по социальной поддержке граждан, предпринятым государством, в период с 2001 по 2015 годы доля населения с доходами ниже прожиточного минимума снизилась с 46,7% до 2,7% соответственно. Данный показатель свидетельствует о снижении уровня бедности и улучшении качества жизни казахстанцев.

С момента создания (первый вылет осуществлен 12 июля 2011 года) службой санитарной авиации Казахстана осуществлено 8643 вылета: 2011 год – 323, 2012 год – 1005, 2013 год – 1355, 2014 год – 1875, 2015 год – 2149, за 10 мес. 2016 года – 1936 вылетов. Всего за вышеуказанный период специалистами санавиации было оказано 10938 медицинских услуг, из них 7850 транспортировок пациентов, 2434 консультации и 654 операции. 28% от общего числа медицинских услуг оказано на месте. При этом из г.Астана осуществлен 2721 вылет, из г.Алматы – 582, в регионах – 5301 вылет, межрегиональные – 39 вылетов.

С 14 по 23 ноября 2016 года во всех регионах Казахстана пройдет декадник, приуроченный к Международному дню отказа от курения, сообщает Bestnews.kz.

Министерство здравоохранения и социального развития Республики Казахстан (далее – Министерство) на ротационной основе является рабочим органом Межведомственной комиссии по вопросам борьбы с незаконным вывозом, ввозом и торговлей людьми (далее – МВК) с 2016 года.

Министерством 4 августа 2016 года было проведено 32 заседание МВК. На заседании были рассмотрены 3 вопроса:

1. О реализации Плана мероприятий Правительства Республики Казахстан по профилактике, предотвращению и борьбе с преступлениями, связанными с торговлей людьми за 2016 год;

В рамках рабочего визита в Алматинскую область государственный секретарь Гульшара Абдыкалыкова побывала в Коксуской районной поликлинике на 250 мест, передает корреспондент BНовости.kz.

Министр здравоохранения и социального развития РК Тамара Дуйсенова открыла международную выставку «Astana Zdorovie-2016», где представлены современные разработки в области медицины, передает корреспондент МИА «Казинформ».

С ноября 2010 по октябрь 2016 годы при содействии АО «КазМедТех» Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития РК в 167 организациях здравоохранения была обновлена медицинская техника. За данный период в лизинг закуплено более 500 единиц медтехники.

Так, только в этом году АО «КазМедТех» одобрено 225 заявок на приобретение медицинской техники в лизинг. С начала 2016 года в организациях здравоохранения республики установлена 61 единица медтехники, еще 27 будет установлено до конца года. 137 единиц медицинской техники поступят в поликлиники и стационары в следующем году.

28 Октября 17:57 74 АСТАНА. КАЗИНФОРМ - Сегодня во Дворце мира и согласия состоялось торжественное мероприятие, посвященное Дню работников системы социальной защиты Казахстана, ежегодно отмечаемого в последнее воскресенье октября, сообщает пресс-служба Министерства здравоохранения и социальной защиты РК. В рамках мероприятия победители республиканского конкурса «Лучший работник в системе социальной защиты» были награждены дипломами и ценными подарками. Перед присутствующими выступили известные исполнители казахстанской эстрады.

Случаев заболевания гриппом в этом эпидемиологическом сезоне не зарегистрировано.

Страницы

Достижения за годы независимости РК
Адресная социальная помощь
Онлайн калькулятор по исчислению АСП
Проверка статуса
Лучшие социальные проекты, реализуемые в Казахстане
Республиканский конкурс «Еңбек жолы»
Развитие трудовых навыков и стимулирование рабочих мест
НСК
Новый национальный классификатор занятий