check
A A A
Skip to content

You are here

In order to further improve and develop the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the field of labour relations, the Ministry of labour and social protection of population of the RK has prepared a draft Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On amendments and additions to some legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on labour issues". 

Changed on 1 April, 2019 - 15:24

In order to further improve and develop the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the field of labour relations, the Ministry of labour and social protection of population of the RK plans to make an addition to the Concept of the draft Law of the RK "On amendments and additions to some legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on labour issues" in te

Changed on 1 April, 2019 - 14:37

In order to further improve and develop the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the field of labour relations, the Ministry of labour and social protection of population of the RK has prepared a draft Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan on introducing a draft Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On amendments and additions to some legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on labour issues" for consideration to the M

Changed on 1 April, 2019 - 14:33

The Ministry of labour and social protection of population of the Republic of Kazakhstan has developed a draft decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On approval of the Roadmap to reduce industrial injuries and jobs with harmful working conditions in the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2019-2023" (hereinafter – the Draft decree).

The Plan of legislative works of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2019 approved by the decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 24, 2018 № 869 is amended and supplemented in terms of terms and responsible persons for the qualitative development and timely introduction of bills.

Press release to the draft decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On amendments to the decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 21, 2005 № 1266 "On the establishment of the Coordination council in the field of social protection of persons with disabilities"

The draft order of the Minister of labor and social protection of population of the Republic of Kazakhstan On recognition of the order as invalid of the Minister of health care and social development of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 24, 2016 № 215 "On approval of the Methodology for evaluation of administrative civil servants of the corps "B" of the Min

Pages

Achievements over the years of independence of RK
Targeted social assistance
Combating the worst forms of child labor
Information campaign «Safe work»
Best social projects implemented in Kazakhstan
The Republican contest «Enbekzholy»
Skills and jobs
NQS

A A A
Перейти к содержимому

Вы здесь

 Пресс-релиз к проекту постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан  "Об утверждении Национального плана по обеспечению прав и улучшению качества жизни лиц с инвалидностью в Республике Казахстан до 2025 года»

    В целях дальнейшего совершенствования и развития законодательства Республики Казахстан в сфере трудовых отношений Министерством труда и социальной защиты населения РК подготовлен проект Закона Республики Казахстан «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан п

Изменён 1 апреля, 2019 - 10:05

       В целях дальнейшего совершенствования и развития законодательства Республики Казахстан в сфере трудовых отношений Министерством труда и социальной защиты населения РК планируется внести дополнение в Концепцию Законопроекта РК «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам труда» в части внесения поправок в законодательные акты о пр

Изменён 1 апреля, 2019 - 10:03

 В целях дальнейшего совершенствования и развития законодательства Республики Казахстан в сфере трудовых отношений Министерством труда и социальной защиты населения РК подготовлен проект Постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан о

Изменён 1 апреля, 2019 - 10:00

    Министерством труда и социальной защиты населения Республики Казахстан разработан проект постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан «Об утверждении Дорожной карты по снижению производственного травматизма и рабочих мест с вредными условиями труда в Республике Казахстан на 2019-2023 годы» (далее – Проект постановления).

      В План законопроектных работ Правительства Республики Казахстан на 2019 год утвержденного постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан  от 24 декабря 2018 года № 869 вносятся изменения и дополнения в части сроков и отвественных лиц за качественную разработку и своевременное внесение законопроектов.

Пресс-релиз к проекту постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан «О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 21 декабря 2005 года № 1266 «О создании Координационного совета в области социальной защиты инвалидов»

Проект приказа Министра труда и социальной защиты населения Республики Казахстан О признании утратившим силу приказа Министра здравоохранения и социального развития Республики Казахстан от 24 марта 2016 года № 215  «Об утверждении Методики оценки административных государственных служащих корпуса «Б» Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития Республики Казахстан» разработ

Страницы

Достижения за годы независимости РК
Адресная социальная помощь
Онлайн калькулятор по исчислению АСП
Проверка статуса
Лучшие социальные проекты, реализуемые в Казахстане
Республиканский конкурс «Еңбек жолы»
Развитие трудовых навыков и стимулирование рабочих мест
НСК
Новый национальный классификатор занятий